2020 Board Members

Lisa Fuller, Co-Chair OSF HealthCare Saint Francis Medical Center

Monica Hendrickson, Co-Chair Peoria City/County Health Department

> Tim Heth, Vice-Chair UnityPoint Health

Amy Fox, Secretary Tazewell County Health Department

Hillary Aggertt Woodford County Health Department

Brent Baker Greater Peoria Economic Development Council

> Holly Bill Hult Center for Healthy Living

Ann Campen Tazwood Center for Wellness

Beth Crider Peoria Regional Office of Education

> Len Ealey Pekin Public School District

> **Greg Eberle** Hopedale Medical Complex

Sally Gambacorta Advocate Eureka Hospital

> Kate Green Continuum of Care

Tricia Larson Tazewell County Board of Health

Joel Shoemaker IL Prairie District Public Library

Adam Sturdavant OSF Medical Group - Pediatrics

> Larry Weinzimmer Bradley University

Jennifer Zammuto Heart of IL United Way



Partnership for a Healthy Community

Annual Meeting February 5, 2020

Registration & Light Breakfast | 8:30 am

Welcome & Overview | 9:00 am

Reproductive Health Action Team | 9:10 am

- 2017-2019 CHIP
- 2020-2022 Performance Management

Cancer Action Team | 9:30 am

- 2017-2019 CHIP Review
- 2020-2022 New CHIP

Health Eating/Active Living Action Team | 10:00 am

- 2017-2019 CHIP Review
- 2020-2022 New CHIP

Mental Health & Substance Use Action Team | 10:30 am

- 2017-2019 CHIP Review
- 2020-2022 New CHIP

2020-2022 CHIP Kick-off | 11:00 am

Celebration & Social | 11:15 am